Our Team 2023/24

Officeholders and Committees


Board of Management (BoM) 2023/24

President | Bernadette McKay
Deputy President |Richard Cole
Director of Administration | JoAnn Mullally-Forster
Director of Finance |Ashley Brown
Director of Life Saving (Club Captain) |Andrew Clark
Director of Education | Michael King
Public Officer | Kevin Veale
IRB Captain | Alan Moran
Director of Surf Sports | Ashley Cardiff
Surf Boat Captain | Peter Carter/Nathan Wellings
Director of Junior Activities | Dax Stanley
Junior Captain | Peter Carter


Club Patrons

The Hon. Bronwyn Bishop AO
Mr John Brogden AM